The Global Ensemble Drama

The Global Ensemble Drama is a production company run by creative talent developing, creating and producing TV Drama, movies and documentaries. From the base in Oslo – Norway, we join forces with international and global streaming platforms, broadcasters as well as domestic partners. We also develop and co-produce with a wide range of international production companies, producers and studios.

Contact:

Janne Hjeltnes
CEO/Producer
janne@globalensemble.com
+ 47 93662021

Per-Olav Sørensen
Executive producer/Artistic director
pos@globalensemble.com

Hallgrim Haug
Producer
hallgrim@globalensemble.com
+ 47 90555782

Ingrid Skagestad
Producer
ingrid@globalensemble.com
+ 47 90755390

Ola Narum Berg                   Line producer ola@globalensemble.com
+ 47 93262086

Morten Archer Bugge
Line producer
morten@globalensemble.com + 47 91134314 

Ester Grenersen
Script coordinator
ester@globalensemble.com
+ 47 97507013

Scroll to Top