The Global Ensemble Drama

The Global Ensemble Drama is a production company run by creative talent developing, creating and producing TV Drama, movies and documentaries. From the base in Oslo – Norway, we join forces with international and global streaming platforms, broadcasters as well as domestic partners. We also develop and co-produce with a wide range of international production companies, producers and studios.

Contact:

Janne Hjeltnes
CEO/Producer
janne@globalensemble.com

Per-Olav Sørensen
Executive producer/Artistic director
pos@globalensemble.com

Ingrid Skagestad
Producer
ingrid@globalensemble.com

Jan Eirik Langøen
Producer
jel@globalensemble.com

Magnus Ramsdalen
Producer
magnus@globalensemble.com  

Hadrien Josse
CFO
hadrien@globalensemble.com

Trude Kolaas                    Head of Content Development trude@globalensemble.com      

Ester Schartum-Hansen
Script coordinator
ester@globalensemble.com

Scroll to Top