For representation and job inquiries –
post@globalensemble.com

Emnet Kebreab – CEO/Agent
emnet@globalensemble.com

Geir Meum Olsen – Agent
geir@globalensemble.com

Linda Fredriksen – Planning coordinator/Office Manager
linda@globalensemble.com
+ 47 92258022

Kelly Bricen – Casting contact/Agent
kelly@globalensemble.com
+ 47 95098515

Per Westby – Accountant
per.westby@gmail.com
+ 47 92091109

Janne Hjeltnes – CEO/Producer janne@globalensemble.com      
+ 47 93662021

Per-Olav Sørensen – Producer
pos@globalensemble.com

Hallgrim Haug – Producer
hallgrim@globalensemble.com
+ 47 90555782

Morten Archer Bugge – Line producer
morten@globalensemble.com
+ 47 91134314

Mary Hasavari – Production coordinator
mary@globalensemble.com

Ester Grenersen – Script coordinator
ester@globalensemble.com
+ 47 97507013

Geir Meum Olsen – CEO
geir@globalensemble.com
+ 47 95906589

Ellen Bendu – Production coordinator
ellen@globalensemble.com
+ 47 45288494

Scroll to Top