Agency

General inquiries –
post@globalensemble.com

Hauk Heyerdahl – CEO/Agent Actors
hauk@globalensemble.com

Halvard Djupvik – Agent Creatives
halvard@globalensemble.com

Geir Meum Olsen – Agent Writers
geir@globalensemble.com

Kelly Mori Bricen – Agent
kelly@globalensemble.com
+ 47 95098515

Linda Fredriksen – Coordinator/Office Manager
linda@globalensemble.com
+ 47 92258022

Per Westby – Accountant
per.westby@gmail.com
+ 47 92091109

Drama

General inquiries – hello@globalensemble.com

Janne Hjeltnes – CEO/Producer
janne@globalensemble.com

Per-Olav Sørensen – Executive producer/Artistic director
pos@globalensemble.com

Ingrid Skagestad – Producer
ingrid@globalensemble.com

Morten Archer Bugge – Line producer
morten@globalensemble.com
+ 47 91134314

Theatre

Geir Meum Olsen – CEO
geir@globalensemble.com
+ 47 95906589

Global
Content

Trude Kolaas – Head of Content Development 
trude@globalensemble.com

Ester Grenersen – Script coordinator
ester@globalensemble.com
+ 47 97507013

 

Creative
Hub

Ellen Bendu – Leader 
ellen@globalensemble.com
+ 47 45288494

Scroll to Top