Agency

General inquiries –
post@globalensemble.com

Hauk Heyerdahl – CEO/Agent Actors
hauk@globalensemble.com

Halvard Djupvik – Agent Creatives
halvard@globalensemble.com

Lisa Widén – Manager / Agent Creatives
lisa@globalensemble.com
+ 46 705467773

Patric Nilsson – Agent Actors
patric@globalensemble.com

Kelly Mori Bricen – Agent Actors
kelly@globalensemble.com
+ 47 95098515

Tinashe Williamson – Head of Diversity and Culture
tinashe@globalensemble.com
+ 47 46847776

Geir Meum Olsen – Agent Writers
geir@globalensemble.com

Linda Fredriksen – Coordinator/Office Manager
linda@globalensemble.com
+ 47 92258022

Per Westby – Accountant
per.westby@gmail.com
+ 47 92091109

Drama

General inquiries hello@globalensemble.com

Janne Hjeltnes – CEO/Producer
janne@globalensemble.com

Per-Olav Sørensen – Executive producer/Artistic director
pos@globalensemble.com

Ingrid Skagestad – Producer
ingrid@globalensemble.com

Jan Eirik Langøen – Producer
jel@globalensemble.com

Magnus Ramsdalen – Producer
magnus@globalensemble.com
+ 47 90089157

Morten Archer Bugge – Line producer
morten@globalensemble.com

Theatre

Geir Meum Olsen – CEO
geir@globalensemble.com
+ 47 95906589

Global
Content

Trude Kolaas – Head of Content Development 
trude@globalensemble.com

Ester Schartum-Hansen – Script coordinator
ester@globalensemble.com
+ 47 97507013

Creative
Hub

Per-Olav Sørensen – Executive producer/Artistic director
pos@globalensemble.com

Scroll to Top